I launched this blog just six weeks ago, but I can already notice a change in myself – both physically and mentally. I’ve become a little fitter and I feel less stressed in terms of a healthier lifestyle.

I won’t lie: if I had worked out regularly, of course I would’ve lost more weight or gained more strength. But that’s not what it is all about.

My motto is: Make the best out of the time you have.

And I feel I’m on the right track here.
I hope that in 2017 I can give you further insight into my ways of getting fitter and maybe inspire some of you to integrate sports in your everyday life.

No one can go back in time to change what has happened, so work on your present to make yourself a wonderful future.

On a final note: Thank you so much for stopping by! I never would have thought how much writing a blog can motivate me to improve myself and although hardly anyone ever reads my posts I really, really appreciate the few who actually do. 🙂

Happy New Year!

champagne

